Follow us on twitter
Search:

ABOUT CANADIAN EMPLOYMENT LAW TODAY

Since 1987, Canadian Employment Law Today has served as an indispensable tool in keeping executives, managers, business owners, trade unions, HR professionals and law firms up to date on the latest developments in employment law.

Published 22 times a year, the popular newsletter offers readers the most current news, legal cases, interpretive articles and legislation from the world of employment law — all in an easy-to-read format written in language everyone can understand.

Each issue features:

  • recent legal decisions from across Canada;
  • Ask an Expert, the popular section where employment lawyers answer reader questions;
  • interpretive commentary on recent developments;
  • an in-depth look at a must-know area of employment law; and
  • legislation from across Canada.

Plus, a paid subscription, includes SubscriberUpdate, Canadian Employment Law Today's e-mail service for subscribers. Every time an issue is posted, you'll get an e-mail letting you know the current issue is available online. It's sort of a "heads-up" as to what's in the print issue, plus it highlights web-only articles you might have missed, web tips and so much more.

Every subscriber also has full access to www.employmentlawtoday.com, including the searchable archive of past issues.

If you're not already a subscriber, click here.


Contact us
E-mail addresses and contact information for Canadian Employment Law Today

                         Canadian Employment Law Today                   
                           Thomson Reuters Canada Ltd. 
                                   Customer Relations
                             
    One Corporate Plaza
                                  2075 Kennedy Road
                                    Toronto, Ontario
                                          M1T 3V4 
             General inquiries: (416) 609-3800/ (800) 387-5164
                                      Fax: (416) 298-5031

Publisher
John Hobel (on leave)

Acting Publisher/Managing Editor
Todd Humber
todd.humber@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 298-5196

Employment Law Editor
Jeffrey R. Smith
jeffrey.r.smith@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 649-7881 

Manager, Media
Production
Lisa Drummond
lisa.drummond@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 649-9415

Web / IT Co-ordinator
Mina Patel
mina.patel@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 649-7879

Account Executive
Kathy Liotta
kathy.liotta@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 649-9920

Account Executive
Stephen Hill
stephen.hill@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 298-5090

Marketing Manager
Mohammad Ali
mm.ali@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 609-5866

Marketing Co-ordinator 
Keith Fulford
keith.fulford@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 649-9585

Production Co-ordinator
Pamela Menezes
pamela.menezes@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 649-9298


Advertising Opportunities