Contact Us

 

Canadian Employment Law Today                
Thomson Reuters Canada Ltd. 

Customer Relations
One Corporate Plaza 
2075 Kennedy Road 
Toronto, Ontario 
M1T 3V4 
General inquiries: (416) 609-3800/ (800) 387-5164
Fax: (416) 298-5031 

Publisher/Editor-in-Chief 
Todd Humber 
todd.humber@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 298-5196

Employment Law Editor 
Jeffrey R. Smith 
jeffrey.r.smith@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 649-7881 

Web/IT Co-ordinator
Mina Patel
mina.patel@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 649- 7879

Marketing Co-ordinator
Keith Fulford
keith.fulford@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 649- 9585

 

 

Marketing & Media Operations
Mohammad Ali
mm.ali@thomsonreuters.com
(416) 609-5866

Manager, Media Production
Lisa Drummond
lisa.drummond@thomsonreuters.com
 (416) 649-9415

Production Co-ordinator
Pamela Menezes
pamela.menezes@thomsonreuters.com
 (416) 649-9298